· Artikelansicht


LP "History Of NDW [limited]"

Artikel-Nr.: 04512071
Label: Zyx

Preis: 16.99 €, inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Transp.-/Versandkost.


Here now a special, limited VINYL edition of this NDW (Neue Deutsche Welle) Compendium with partly DIFFERENT tracks! “The History Of NDW” tells the story of the “Neue Deutsche Welle”. This began in the mid-70s as a German movement, which derived from punk rock and new wave music, and was a huge commercial success in the early 80s. This compilation consists mainly of bands who were influenced by British New Wave, and thus paved the way for the great successes of the NDW in the 80s. The compilation features classic hits by Joachim Witt, Ideal, Nichts, Malaria, Der Plan, Die Radierer and much more. The “Neue Deutsche Welle” was sort of the beginning of the German electro and pop music of today, which up to that time had almost no significance. Even today the hits of the NDW may not be missing on any party!

01. Ideal - Blaue Augen, 02. Die Radierer - Angriff aufs Schlaraffenland, 03. Die Doraus & Die Marinas - Fred vom Jupiter, 04. Joachim Witt - Goldener Reiter, 05. Malaria! - Kaltes Klares Wasser, 06. Pyrolator - Haut Der Frau, 07. The Wirtschaftswunder - Analphabet, 08. Andy Giorbino - Lied an die Freude, 09. Nichts - Tango 2000, 10. Kosmonautentraum - Stolze Menschen, 11. Der Plan - Tanz Den Gummitwist, 12. Die Zimmermänner - Weil Die Moral Schläft, 13. Ti-tho - Elefantenjäger

Anzahl Artikel: 7.116


Im Warenkorb befinden sich:
Artikel: 0
Preis: 0.00 €
Versand: 0.00 €

Warenkorb anzeigen




Novalis deux
nur € 12,99

Pick of the Month

Atomic Neon
nur 9,99 €

Black Rain App

Like us