· Artikelansicht

Last Dominion Lost

CD "Towers Of Silence"

Artikel-Nr.: 02531000
Label: Epicurean

Preis: 14.99 €, inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Transp.-/Versandkost.


One thing that Last Dominion Lost clearly show is how loud and infernal the silence of ending can be imagined. Screams of rage and anxiety intermingle with the shoutings of warriors until all is buried under an avalanche of infernal noise. More than 20 years after the recordings for their debut "The Tyranny Of Distance" (tesco, 2004), last dominion lost come up with brand-new material recorded between 2012 and 2014, brilliantly mastered by James Plotkin. Besides the core band members Jon Evans, John Murphy (Knifeladder, Shining Vril, ex-SPK) and Julian Percy (Ratbag), the album includes guest contributions by Ash Wednesday (ex-Einstürzende Neubauten), Till Brüggemann (Gerechtigkeitsliga) and Annie Stubbs among others. Limited edition of 300 copies.

01. Stagma, 02. Sektor F, 03. S.E.A.T.O, 04. Caesium Sunrise, 05. Kavum, 06. Hexatom, 07. Chlorpromazine, 08. Chöd Ritual, 09. Minol, 10. Towers Of Silence

Anzahl Artikel: 7.116


Im Warenkorb befinden sich:
Artikel: 0
Preis: 0.00 €
Versand: 0.00 €

Warenkorb anzeigen




Novalis deux
nur € 12,99

Pick of the Month

Atomic Neon
nur 9,99 €

Black Rain App

Like us