· Artikelansicht


4CD-Book Reborn In Darkness - The Bloody Years 2003-2014 [limited]

Artikel-Nr.: 00343480
Label: Out of Line

Preis: 40.99 €, inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Transp.-/Versandkost.


With this comprehensive anthology of their first decade of work on 4 CDs in a lavish Digibook, limited to 1000 copies and including a lot of rarities and unreleased songs, they are not only effectively drawing a line under this first chapter of their career, but also delivering an essential milestone for any collector of hard electronic music. Agonoize love to polarize and they are doing so with a big grin on their faces. A major key to their popularity is probably that they've never really cared too much about what other people expect from them. With their very own vision of Harsh-Electro that is built on a plethora of ultra-fattened-up beats, hard bass lines and brutal shouts, but always infused with an addictive sort of catchiness, they manage to turn any club into a slam dancing hell. In their lyrics, they love breaking just about any kind of taboo you can think of and are never shy of picking a fight with all the organized religions, states and idiots in this world, while being so tongue-in-cheek about it that they actually make hitting it where it hurts tremendously fun. If you add their massive blood-soaked live shows to the mix, it is hardly any wonder that this group has enjoyed quite some popularity in the scene. This book+4CD celebrates the first decade of work from the Berliners, with CD 1 containing a selection of the best club hits from the band, including the long-deleted club-standards “Koprolalie” and “Glaubenskrieger.” The second disc sports a selection of remixes of the band's biggest club hits, a lot of them also deleted and rare, while disc 3 and 4 contain a wealth of rarities, alternative versions and (the holy grail for diehard fans) previously unreleased material. This strictly limited anthology is not only the unique opportunity to own all the most important tracks from this seminal band, but also a must-own for fans and long-time followers! Caution! There is blood on the dance floor!

CD1: 01. Bis das Blut gefriert, 02. Staatsfeind, 03. Schaufensterpuppenarsch, 04. Dafür, 05. Blut Se* Tod, 06. Deutsch, 07. Open The Gate, 08. Sacrifice, 09. Chains Of Love, 10. Koprolalie, 11. Death, Murder, Kill (upgraded), 12. Gottlos, 13. Glaubenskrieger, 14. Femme Fatale, 15. Wahre Liebe, 16. Paranoid Destruction, CD2 ‘Remixes’: 01. The Holy Flame (Say Just Words Remix), 02. Bis das Blut gefriert (Die Braut Remix), 03. Open The Gate (A.D.N. Remix), 04. Sacrifice (Chinese Theatre Hard Remix 2), 05. Dafür (Peter Spilles Remix), 06. Bis das Blut gefriert (Reaxion Guerrila Remix), 07. God For Sale (X-RX Remix), 08. Schaufensterpuppenarsch (Electro Killer Doll Remix by Die Braut), 09. Femme Fatale (Painbastard Remix), 10. Paranoid Destruction (S.I.T.D. Remix), 11. A Cut inside My Soul (EzionogA Remix), CD3 ‘Rare Stuff’: 01. I Am (version), 02. Objectum Se*uality (hard), 03. Staatsfeind (Feindstaat), 04. Running (club), 05. Open The Gate (version), 06. Paranoid Destruction (version), 07. Strange Obsession, 08. Rituale Romanum (version), 09. Open The Gate (club), 10. Sexual Violation (dark edit), CD4 ‘Unreleased’: 01. Hate (Early Studio Demo), 02. Manic Depression (Instrumental), 03. Untitled, 04. PSI.CORP - Love Kills

Anzahl Artikel: 7.116


Im Warenkorb befinden sich:
Artikel: 0
Preis: 0.00 €
Versand: 0.00 €

Warenkorb anzeigen




Novalis deux
nur € 12,99

Pick of the Month

Atomic Neon
nur 9,99 €

Black Rain App

Like us