· view item


CD "Years in Black"

Artikel-Nr.: 05325100
label: E Wave

price: 13.00 €, incl. VAT plus shipping costs


Finally on June 29th, 2007 there will be a Best Of ZERAPHINE, including all highlights of all previous ZERAPHINE albums on one disc. Years In Black was compiled by Sven Friedrich himself and so it also contains tracks from the latest, self-released ZERAPHINE album Still!

01. Die Wirklichkeit, 02. Be My rain [radio mix], 03. In der Tiefe, 04. Still, 05. Die Macht in Dir, 06. Schreit dein Herz, 07. Sterne sehen, 08. Siamesische Einsamkeit, 09. No more doubts, 10. I Never want to be like You, 11. New Year's Day, 12. I'm numb, 13. Fang mich, 14. Kaltes Herz, 15. Flieh mit mir, 16. Die Welt kann warten, 17. Ohne dich, 18. Wenn du gehst

listed items: 7.116

shopping cart

The shopping cart contains: item(s): 0
price: 0.00 €
packaging: 0.00 €

show shopping cart


delivery charges

pick of the month

Atomic Neon
only 9,99 €

Black Rain App

Like us