· view item


CD "eClosion"

Artikel-Nr.: 05110100
label: Minuswelt

price: 14.00 €, incl. VAT plus shipping costs


On 13 of July actually a Friday the 13th! the long wait will be over: After 3 years of studio work, yelworC are back with 2 new albums. First, the 9-tracks cd Closion (sold at mini-album price) will be released on mentioned day. The 2nd album Icolation will follow by October. eClosion contains 9 new, unreleased songs. 6 are exclusive and 3 are previews to Icolation (a full-length album with approx. 78 mins.). The topic of both CDS is dedicated to Dante`s Inferno and starts, where the last album (Trinity) ended: From hell straight to an apocalyptic purgatory. The music is as hard as before - a synthesis of strong, vital rhythms and darkest melodic composition. Darker than dark, harder than hard but always surprising as always with yelworC!!!

01. Savage Path, 02. Eclosion, 03. Vampire´s tongue, 04. Hellfrost´s grip, 05. Dark Thorn (vers.1), 06. Ecce Mundo (extended), 07. Die Dritte Kraft, 08. The sShrine of illusion (vers.1), 09. Spiral of transformation

listed items: 7.116

shopping cart

The shopping cart contains: item(s): 0
price: 0.00 €
packaging: 0.00 €

show shopping cart


delivery charges

pick of the month

Atomic Neon
only 9,99 €

Black Rain App

Like us