· view item


CD "Rotten to the core [re-release+bonus]"

Artikel-Nr.: 04907730
label: Scanner

price: 13.99 €, incl. VAT plus shipping costs


With this nice limited CD in Digipak, Scanner continues the successful series of X-FUSION re-releases started some years ago. ‘Rottent to the Core’ was first released in 2007 in 3 different versions: Jewel Box, Double-CD in Digipak and as super limited 3CD-boxset. This new 2011 edition features additional 4 bonus-tracks, taken from the long deleted limited editions of this trendsetting album! Ominous, dark, powerful and catchy at the same time are only few of the attributes that describe best the greatness of this ‘opus magnus’ by X-FUSION!!! Limited to 1’000 copies!

01. Drowning in deep Silence, 02. Defiled and raped, 03. Dead End, 04. Traitors of our Age, 05. Pitch Black, 06. Netherworld, 07. Reap the Whirlwind, 08. Rotten to the Core, 09. Vicious Eyes, 10. My inner Storm blows, 11. Death Plan, 12. Theodicy, 13. This gloomy Alleyway, Bonus Tracks: 14. Witness of Your Decease, 15. Book of Lies, 16. Cowardly Being, 17. Please kill Yourself

listed items: 7.116

shopping cart

The shopping cart contains: item(s): 0
price: 0.00 €
packaging: 0.00 €

show shopping cart


delivery charges

pick of the month

Atomic Neon
only 9,99 €

Black Rain App

Like us