· view item



Artikel-Nr.: 04905160
label: Infacted Recordings

price: 9.00 €, incl. VAT plus shipping costs


Infacted Recordings and producer Vasi Vallis (Frozen Plasma / NamNamBulu) present a brand new electropop artist! The Köln/Bonn (Germany) based band presents catchy electropop in the vein of old De/Vision, Camouflage, NamNamBulu or Elegant Machinery. Their first e.p. "X" features four songs and an exclusive NamNamBulu remix of the song "Sympathy" as well as two remixes of the titlesong "Forever". Furthermore Infacted included the band’s videoclip of "Forever" as a data track on the e.p. X-Divide combine strong melodies, powerful rhythms and the great voice of singer/songwriter Eric. X-DIVIDE will be touring with In Strict Confidence

01. Forever, 02. My love…, 03. Sometimes, 04. Mirrors, 05. Sympathy (NamNamBulu remix), 06. Forever (Endanger remix), 07. Forever (Shiv-R remix), 08. Forever (Video) – data track

listed items: 7.116

shopping cart

The shopping cart contains: item(s): 0
price: 0.00 €
packaging: 0.00 €

show shopping cart


delivery charges

pick of the month

Atomic Neon
only 9,99 €

Black Rain App

Like us