· view item

X Marks the Pedwalk

MCD "Seventeen"

Artikel-Nr.: 04900080
label: Infacted Recordings

price: 6.99 €, incl. VAT plus shipping costs


The first ALL NEW ep since 1996!!! After the re-release of ‘Abattoir’ and ‘Cenotaph’ as part of the Infacted ‘classics’ collection, the comeback of X Marks the Pedwalk is one of the most awaited things in the electro/industrial scene. ‘Seventeen’ is a first taster taken off the forthcoming new studio album ‘Inner Zone Journey” (spring 2010). This new EP is a combination of elements from the band’s albums ‘Drawback’ or ‘Meshwork’ with the early style of their releases. A true masterpiece and potential clubhit for the floors around the globe! The single also features additional remixes by NOISUF-X and LIQUID DIVINE as well as the bonus track ‘Winter comes tomorrow’ and a great vido clip for the titlesong ‘Seventeen’. Coming in super-jewelcase

01. Seventeen (original), 02. Seventeen (extended), 03. Winter comes tomorrow (remixed beneath the electronic avalanche), 04. Seventeen (remixed by NOISUF-X), 05. Seventeen (remixed by LIQUID DIVINE), 06. Seventeen (Video)

listed items: 7.116

shopping cart

The shopping cart contains: item(s): 0
price: 0.00 €
packaging: 0.00 €

show shopping cart


delivery charges

pick of the month

Atomic Neon
only 9,99 €

Black Rain App

Like us