· view item

Underwater Pilots

CD "Endless"

Artikel-Nr.: 04322790
label: Zweieck

price: 14.99 €, incl. VAT plus shipping costs


Endless is the second album by German Synthpop act UNDERWATER PILOTS (debut on Repo 2004) and features 13 tracks of unique Electropop that should be very suitable for fans of Covenant, Seabound or VNV Nation. But according to their name, Underwater Pilots, expand those styles by many very personal additions: low male vocals, machine beats, synth-arpeggios, subtle depth and sometimes dark atmospheres as well as grainy clicks. "Endless" is a modern sounding journey, an album that unfolds more and more after multiple listens. Praise by reviewers such as: '...an electropop bomb that will be hard to beat this year...' says it all! The album also features Daniel Myer (Haujobb) on one track. This is the physical version of the album, that has been released digitally earlier this year. This physical version features 2 exclusive bonus-tracks!

01. Your Soul, 02. Mind Modulation, 03. Storm, 04. Mindscape, 05. Little, 06. Reach out, 07. Nothing left, 08. Rely, 09. Final Illusion, 10. Everything, 11. Snowflakes, Bonus Tracks: 12. Still can´t be simple, 13. Trophy (Underwater Pilots vs. Computer Mix)

listed items: 7.116

shopping cart

The shopping cart contains: item(s): 0
price: 0.00 €
packaging: 0.00 €

show shopping cart


delivery charges

pick of the month

Atomic Neon
only 9,99 €

Black Rain App

Like us