· view item


CD "Reconfiguration"

Artikel-Nr.: 02791660
label: M-Tronic

price: 14.99 €, incl. VAT plus shipping costs


After the successful debut album “Expériences Modernes” on M-tronic, Millimetric return with a new CD composed of 12 dancefloor remixes - including established names like The Hacker, The Horrorist, David Carretta, Dirk Da Davo (The Neon Judgement), Adriano Canzian ... but also new talents like Strange Connection, Nomenklatür, 9 Elmar or Lyynk - and 3 previoulsy unreleased tracks. This is a new assault for the electro dancefloors, a purely beat-driven album with strong and catchy basslines that are the trademark of Millimetric’s sound, in one word: this album only contains techno hits with EBM touches that will appeal to all kind of dark electronic addicts!!! The album is packed in a beautiful digisleeve printed on matte varnish paper (like a small vynil record!). Choose your chemical element choose Br 25 !

01. Smoking Kills - THE HACKER remix, 02. Dans Mes Yeux - LYYNK remix, 03. Manic Depression - DAVID CARRETTA remix, 04. Colargol - ADRIANO CANZIAN remix, 05. Die Angst - CHRISTOPHER KAH remix, 06. Dans Mes Yeux - 9 ELMA remix, 07. Colargol - NOMENKLATUR remix, 08. 1972 - PEOPLE THEATRE remix, 09. Escape From Camp 81 - CLUB AMOUR remix, 10. Smoking Kills - THE HORRORIST remix, 11. Dans Mes Yeux - STRANGE CONNECTION remix, 12. Prejudicial Silence - DIRK DA DAVO remix, 13. Industry and morality (unreleased), 14. Action body (unreleased), 15. Can't speak (unreleased)

listed items: 7.116

shopping cart

The shopping cart contains: item(s): 0
price: 0.00 €
packaging: 0.00 €

show shopping cart


delivery charges

pick of the month

Atomic Neon
only 9,99 €

Black Rain App

Like us