· view item

Lescure 13

DCD "Too Much… Motherf***ers!"

Artikel-Nr.: 02577100
label: Out of Line

price: 13.99 €, incl. VAT plus shipping costs


This is the sort of reunion that probably not many would have expected. Lescure 13, formed in 1989 by Johan van Roy (Suicide Commando) and Stefan Bens (Stin Scatzor) and quickly becoming a cult-band in the EBM-scene of the Nineties with a series of Cassette-releases and one CD, are back! Never officially disbanded, the project was sent into a hiatus of more than 15 years, as both protagonist got too involved with their respective bands picking up momentum. With the double disc “Too Much … Motherf***ers”, Lescure 13 return with a full blast of everything that made them a scene-favorite: pure old school Electronic Body Music, full of raw edges and no compromises! On disc one, they effectively prove that their trademark sound has lost none of its impact in 2013,with a collection of brand-new machine-driven tracks, massive reworks of some of their cult-songs and some club-compatible remixes. Disc 2 is a dream come true for any fan of rare electronic dance floor gems, with a compilation of old recordings that have only been available on tape and are long since deleted. This hard-hitting double-dip is a must-own for all old school body-maniacs and for all diehard Suicide-Commando- and Stin-Scatzor-fans, as well. THIS IS EBM! Love it or f**k off!

CD 1: 01. Who Has The Right, 02. Hass und Liebe, 03. Too Much..., 04. Todbereit, 05. Secrets, 06. To The Hilt, 07. Screaming Hell, 08. People, 09. Total Chaos, 10. Refuse The Needle, 11. Who Has The Right (Autodafeh Remix), 12. Secrets (Spetsnaz Remix), 13. Who Has The Right (Psionic Remix) / CD 2 "a collection of old & rare demo material (1989-1997)": 01. The Beast, 02. God Is Nothing, 03. Secrets, 04. Flesh, 05. Too Much, 06. Behind The Door, 07. Cardiac Arrest, 08. 20 Minuten, 09. The Lights Go Out, 10. Sleep In My Garden, 11. Tina The Sexmachina, 12. Kiss Me She's Dead, 13. Spastic Motions, 14. Wie ein toter Hund, 15. Screaming Hell, 16. Aggression/Obsession, 17. Who Has The Right, 18. Jump Into My Face, 19. People, 20. Down The Line, 21. Refuse The Needle

Customers who bought this item also bought:

Die Sektor
"Applied Structure in a Void"
price: 12.99 €

Die Sektor
"(-)existence(+) [Limited Edition]"
price: 12.99 €

"Electronically Yours [limited]"
price: 9.29 €

"Fire And Forget [European Edition]"
price: 12.99 €

listed items: 7.116

shopping cart

The shopping cart contains: item(s): 0
price: 0.00 €
packaging: 0.00 €

show shopping cart


delivery charges

pick of the month

Atomic Neon
only 9,99 €

Black Rain App

Like us