· view item


EP-CD "Violence"

Artikel-Nr.: 02147800
label: Alfa Matrix

price: 7.99 €, incl. VAT plus shipping costs


While their 8th studio album “Implantology” is still red hot and riding charting-topping success across the world, the Belgian project IMPLANT catches us by surprise with a new 12-track EP! It’s a knockout 1-2 punch straight to our face!  The EP features over 55 minutes of pure dancefloor electronic mishmash all centered on the "Violence" title-track.  It’s an exploding collaboration between Len Lemeire and ANGELSPIT's female singer Destroyx which received the remix treatment by the 3 winners of the remix contest organised by the band and their label Alfa Matrix (MIZUH, PRUNE FLAT & MIDNIGHT'MARE), plus a hardstyle club mix by the renowned STUDIO-X combo. DJ's will also enjoy the upbeat reworks of the album pearls "Rip That Thing" (feat. Dirk Dadavo of NEON JUDGEMENT on vocals) by SYSTEM FX and "The Dive" (feat. J-L De Meyer of FRONT 242) by SHIV-R. In addition, we are treated to three more unreleased and exclusive new songs that would each have deserved their solid place on IMPLANT's last album. 

01. Violence (Studio-X Hardstyle remix), 02. Violence (Mizuh remix), 03. Nothing Left To Kill, 04. Rip That Thing (System FX remix), 05. Out With The Old / In With The New (Rebuild by Erector), 06.I Feel, 07. The Dive (Renegade Of Noise remix by Daniel Mayer), 08. Violence (Prune Flat remix), 09. Scared (Ashkelon remix by Buzz), 10. On hands And Knees, 11. The Dive (Shiv-r remix), 12. Violence (Midnight'mare remix)

listed items: 7.116

shopping cart

The shopping cart contains: item(s): 0
price: 0.00 €
packaging: 0.00 €

show shopping cart


delivery charges

pick of the month

Atomic Neon
only 9,99 €

Black Rain App

Like us