· view item


EP-CD "Dead Heart EP"

Artikel-Nr.: 00996500
label: Infacted Recordings

price: 9.99 €, incl. VAT plus shipping costs


The debut release from DE_TOT_COR is actually a (11-tracks!) full-length album at EP-price and contains six original tracks plus five remixes (by SOMAN, STATIK SKY, ENGELMACHER, ZUH and REVOLUTION STATE). It was mastered by Kolja Trelle (Soman) and includes the club-hit "Strawberry Panic". This "Dead Heart" is made of heavy beats, powerful sequences and industrial melodies aimed for club floor domination. From hard EBM to a glitch remix, "Dead Heart" has it all. Let your heart pump again with DE_TOT_COR.

01. This is Not Heavy Metal, 02. I Love You, 03. Strawberry Panic, 04. Surrender, 05. Der letzte Tango, 06. Lies es mir vor, 07. I Love You (Revolution State remix), 08. Der letzte Tango (Subterfuge mix by Engelmacher), 09. I Love You (Lost in Love mix by Statik Sky), 10. Surrender (Soman remix), 11. Lies es mir vor (Microglitch mix by Zuh)

listed items: 7.116

shopping cart

The shopping cart contains: item(s): 0
price: 0.00 €
packaging: 0.00 €

show shopping cart


delivery charges

pick of the month

Atomic Neon
only 9,99 €

Black Rain App

Like us