· view item


DCD "Don't be scared, it's about Life [LIMITED]"

Artikel-Nr.: 00770262
label: Artoffact Records

price: 20.99 €, incl. VAT plus shipping costs


This is the THIRD edition of this groundbreaking album already! First released on the Audiotrauma label in 2011, then re-released with bonus-tracks on Artoffact in June this year, and released now in October also on Derendent, rarely an industrial / electro / EBM album of past years has received that much of praise than this album! This special, super limited version comes with a full-length remix companion CD! Four remixes were commissioned to make this remix collection something beyond the usual: DEAD WHENI FOUND HER, ENCEPHALON, AIMON and I, PARASIDE were tapped to give their takes on the track "I do not divert Eyes". Each artist gives their own twist on the stand-out track, from EBM to witch-house, to classic industrial and sludgy metal. The result is amazing. Add to that five more remixes by Chrysalide side-project SONIC AREA as well as a couple other rare b-side tracks, and you've got a stacked remix collection of serious depth. But that's not all: this remix collection also include Chrysalide's epic remix of Morbid Angel's classic track "Nevermore". Not only is this possibly the best track from Morbid Angel's recent remix collection, it also appears here on CD for the first time EVER! Twelve exclusive tracks, limited to 100 copies for this edition!

CD1: 01. Who's still alive, 02. Traders must die, 03. cybernetic Babies, 04. I do not divert Eyes, 05. Anger is a Show, 06. Fuc*ing Doubt, 07. Let the Bombs fall, 08. Let's talk about this during Dinner, 09. Lizzie and the charming Prince, 10. Not My World, 11. Give Me something Stronger, 12. The last Candle, 13. Gemini, 14. They won't get us, 15. '2010', 16. LoveTape, 17. Rest in Silence My Friend, 18. All guilty, 19. Freak out, 20. Lizzie in Toxicland, 21. We are Food for Worms, 22. Another Brick in the Wall (Traumanoize), Bonus CD Limited to 100 copies: 01. I do not divert Eyes (Dead When I Found Her Remix), 02. Apathy is killing us 03. I do not divert Eyes (Encephalon Remix), 04. Lifestyle (vs. Quietiphobic), 05. I do not divert Eyes (AIMON Remix), 06. Fuc*ing Doubt (Sonic Area Minimal Remix), 07. Morbid Angel - Nevermore (remixed by Chrysalide), 08. Traders must die (Remix By Sonic Area), 09. Noise Guerrilla (Gansta noize remix by Sonic Area), 10. I do not divert Eyes (I, Parasit

listed items: 7.116

shopping cart

The shopping cart contains: item(s): 0
price: 0.00 €
packaging: 0.00 €

show shopping cart


delivery charges

pick of the month

Atomic Neon
only 9,99 €

Black Rain App

Like us