· view item

Alice in Videoland

CD "Mayden Voyage Plus"

Artikel-Nr.: 00362260
label: Artoffact Records

price: 13.99 €, incl. VAT plus shipping costs


Latest with their new album ‘A Million thoughts…’ a lot of our cutomers got finally aware of the big potential of these Swedish electro-heroes! ‘Mayden Voyage’ (their debut) was originally released in 2003 in Sweden only. This special Canadian edition (from 2007) comes with 5 bonus-tracks, including a Remix by DAF… Coming in all new cover art, as well as several of Alice In Videoland's greatest hits including the incomparable "Got To Go," the excellent lead-off track "Lay Me Down," and the unbelievably lustful "Going Down." Fans will also be pleased about the including of the hard-to-find single "The Bomb" (both versions!), a superb remix of "Going Down" by Gabi Delgado of DAF fame, a remix of "Lay Me Down," and the exclusive b-side "Player." This is a collection not to be missed! Alice In Videoland straddles the genres of rock and synthpop perfectly. Toril Lindqvist is the perfect front-woman, evoking memories of Cyndi Lauper and Joan Jett while appealing to fans of current electro-rock in the style of Ladytron, The Birthday Massacre & Gwen Stefani. Maiden Voyage Plus is the perfect introduction to the artist!

01. Lay Me down, 02. Got to go, 03. Going down, 04. Red, 05. Dance with Me, 06. Video Gir,l 0.7 Panic, 08. Addicted, 09. Naked, 10. Sweet Thing, Bonus-Tracks: 11. Going Down [RMX by Gabi Delgado - DAF], 12. Player, 13. The Bomb, 14. The Bomb [body version], 15. Lay Me Down [remix

listed items: 7.116

shopping cart

The shopping cart contains: item(s): 0
price: 0.00 €
packaging: 0.00 €

show shopping cart


delivery charges

pick of the month

Atomic Neon
only 9,99 €

Black Rain App

Like us