· view item


CD "Flatliner [+Bonus]"

Artikel-Nr.: 00306280
label: Artoffact Records

price: 14.99 €, incl. VAT plus shipping costs


Artoffact Records offers up a CD version of AAIMON' s highly praised "Flatliner" album, that contains the six tracks that appeared on the Tundra Dubs 12" version, but also 10 more tracks. The CD includes remixes from both the industrial and witch-house scenes: UNISON, The Ceremonial Dagger, TEXTBEAK and other witch-house artists sit alongside industrial acts haujobb, Encephalon, Dead When I Found Her, and Chrysalide to create the perfect mesh of dark music cultures. Slow, occult, claustrophobic aesthetics match superb song writing, making Flatliner one of the best CDs you will own this year!

01. current, 02. Black Cross, 03. CHOKE, 04. mirrors fade, 05. FLATLINER, 06. emptiness (current reprise), 07. EVIL EYE, 08. current (UNISON Remix), 09. Black Cross (Dead When I Found Her Remix), 10. FLATLINER (Encephalon Remix), 11. CHOKE (Chrysalide Remix), 12. mirrors fade (The Ceremonial Dagger Remix), 13. Black Cross (vo1d Remix), 14. current (²NDR›S Remix), 15. FLATLINER (Haujobb Remix), 16. emptiness (TEXTBEAK Remix)

listed items: 7.116

shopping cart

The shopping cart contains: item(s): 0
price: 0.00 €
packaging: 0.00 €

show shopping cart


delivery charges

pick of the month

Atomic Neon
only 9,99 €

Black Rain App

Like us