· view item

32 Crash


Artikel-Nr.: 00292860
label: Alfa Matrix

price: 12.99 €, incl. VAT plus shipping costs


Our favorite Belgian time-travelers Len Lemeire, Jan D'Hooghe and Jean-Luc De Meyer just returned from their last intergalactic mission. 32CRASH are back on Earth! FRONT 242's lead-vocalist and his gang lead us through this 20-track album, depicting a detailed state of the World, in the year 2112. Aliens on Earth. A destroyed space colony. Telepathic guides warning of cosmic threats. Complex machinery replicating human life-form. Toxic rains over entire continents. Unexplained shifts of paradigms and quantum leaps. Random time travel. Artichoke sauce and speculoos. Professional robot-hunters. Trillions of flies. Invisibility discovered. Flourishing DAL music scene. The chemical value of the human body. With this new 'Y2112Y' full length album, 32CRASH opens the door to a parallel 'music' universe where upbeat futuristic electronic tunes led by the unmatchable vocal talent of Jean-Luc De Meyer crash into electric wave vibes with a fresh minimal retro punk touch. A beautiful piece of art on which 3 human beings managed to bridge futuristic technologies with sonic experimentation, an extravagant concept and a strong vocal performance.

1. 100Y, 2.Aliens On Earth, 3. Dawning Sun, 4. What Happened Here, 5. The Man Who Came From Later, 6. Into The Hole, 7. Impressionist Piece For A Free Planet, 8. Hyperreal, 9. Kryptonically Yours, 10. Elegy For Himself, 11. Human Decomposition, 12. Not Quite Human, 13. Perpetuum Mobile, 14. xn+1=a*xn*(1-xn), 15. Lasercutter, 16. The Attack On ZA4, 17. Neighbours, 18. MelangOhlm’s Hit And Run, 19. A Tiny Foil Of Oil, 20. The Ol-Lesar Mass

listed items: 7.116

shopping cart

The shopping cart contains: item(s): 0
price: 0.00 €
packaging: 0.00 €

show shopping cart


delivery charges

pick of the month

Atomic Neon
only 9,99 €

Black Rain App

Like us