· view item

32 Crash

CD "Weird News from an uncertain future"

Artikel-Nr.: 00292820
label: Alfa Matrix

price: 13.00 €, incl. VAT plus shipping costs


After the release of their highly praised "Humanity" EPCD and a bunch of successful live performances at various Summer festivals, 32CRASH return to Earth with the most ambitious album ever created by men. Straight futuristic electronic tunes with a retro touch and the unmatchable vocal talent of Jean-Luc De Meyer (lead-vocalist of FRONT 242).

01. Time to march On, 02. Dust and drought, 03. Spacemen and poets, 04. Slow crash, 05. I Remember, 06. wwwHide, 07. Merlin's gun, 08. The war of all against all, 09. Liquid Ice, 10. Hérissons et Porcs-Epics, 11. Plutonian breeders, 12. Let Me enjoy, 13. Planetarian plant-objects, 14. Propaganda, 15. Beware!, 16. Isomodia, 17. NTT, 18. Fast crash, 19. A last shower

Customers who bought this item also bought:

32 Crash
price: 9.99 €


listed items: 7.116

shopping cart

The shopping cart contains: item(s): 0
price: 0.00 €
packaging: 0.00 €

show shopping cart


delivery charges

pick of the month

Atomic Neon
only 9,99 €

Black Rain App

Like us