· view item


CD "Resistanz 2013"

Artikel-Nr.: 00175096
label: DWA / DWV (ex DeathWatch Asia)

price: 12.99 €, incl. VAT plus shipping costs


Now in its 3rd year, DWA’s Resistanz Festival has immediately become the most talked-about and anticipated industrial music event in the UK – attracting star acts of the genre from around the world, and promoting the best of the UK’s own scene. Packed yet again almost exclusively with material made especially for this release, and collaborations between artists appearing at the festival making tracks together specifically for this album, this album is once again we think the cream of the crop of festival compilation albums. “Resistanz Festival Soundtrack 2013” features: brand new and previously unreleased songs from CHAINREACTOR, PHOSGORE, ALTER DER RUINE, METHOD CELL and CEASE2XIST / exclusive release of the first ever song by industrial supergroup VOSTER – featuring members of IVARDENSPHERE, ISZOLOSCOPE and ESA / new exclusive collaboration between Mexican hard electro act C-LEKKTOR and American hard electro act BLAKOPZ / exclusive mix of a brand new track from Greek dark electro act CYGNOSIC / exclusive mix of the title track from NOISUF-X’s new album “Warning” – featuring guest vocals from Javi Ssagittar of TERROLOKAUST / exclusive new remixes by ALIEN VAMPIRES, ALTER DER RUINE and UBERBYTE – of tracks by BLAKOPZ, TERROLOKAUST and SURGYN / exclusive previously unreleased club mix of the classic IVARDENSPHERE track “Bonedance” / deleted remix of AESTHETIC PERFECTION’s “Spit It Out” by GRENDEL – previously available only on the sold-out DWA Japanese Limited Edition of “A Violent Emotion”. Limited edition of 250 copies only worldwide, in 4-panel digipak.

01. METHOD CELL - The Fallacy (Exhibit A), 02. SURGYN – Haemorrhage (ALTER DIE RUINE Remix), 03. CHAINREACTOR – Godsend, 04. TERROLOKAUST – God Loves The Violence (Violated by ALIEN VAMPIRES), 05. C-LEKKTOR vs. BLAKOPZ – Neurosis, 06. CEASE2XIST – Incinerator, 07. CYGNOSIC – This Is The Night (Tanz Mix), 08. PHOSGORE - Countdown To Destruction (Resist This! Mix), 09. NOISUF-X – Warning (feat. Javi Ssagittar of TERROLOKAUST), 10. ALTER DER RUINE - Palm To Neck (Resistanz Demo), 11. BLAKOPZ – March Of The Unknown (Blade Rave Remix by UBERBYTE), 12. VOSTER – Takeover, 13. UBERBYTE – We Like The Bass (Impending Boom Remix by EXAGEIST), 14. AESTHETIC PERFECTION – Spit It Out (GRENDEL Remix), 15. IVARDENSPHERE – Bonedance (Club Mix)

Customers who bought this item also bought:

"Szpital Box [limited]"
price: 24.50 €

"US-Watch Cap, black"
price: 15.90 €

"Beanie Knitted Hat, black"
price: 15.90 €

"Frequency Overload"
price: 12.99 €

listed items: 7.116

shopping cart

The shopping cart contains: item(s): 0
price: 0.00 €
packaging: 0.00 €

show shopping cart


delivery charges

pick of the month

Atomic Neon
only 9,99 €

Black Rain App

Like us