· view item

Calva Y Nada

12" Picture Vinyl "Dias Felizes"

Artikel-Nr.: 00102430
label: Black Rain Rec.

price: 15.99 €, incl. VAT plus shipping costs


Still nowadays, Calva Y Nada are famous for their dancefloor classics like "Rascheln", "Der Sturm" or "Aufprall". Since all of their releases are completely sold out, fans and collectors only have the chance to get the original releases for incredibly high prices. Black Rain is proud to announce that the series of picture vinyls will be continued - the picture vinyl edition of Calva Y Nada's great, innovative and timeless masterpiece "Dias Felizes" will be re-released on 30th September! This re-release comes up again as a picture vinyl edition strictly limited to 500 copies. It contains all songs from the 1991 album released on Hyperium and lines up in the Black Rain series of picture vinyls of legends like Front Line Assembly, Apoptygma Berzerk, Covenant, Welle Erdball und Feindflug.

Seite A: („Oberkörper“) 01. Die Reise, 02. Sturz, 03. Sigueme, 04. Yak, 05. Rascheln, 06. El Combate, („Unterleib“) 07. Dias Felizes, Seite B: 08. La Visista, 09. Sin Tardanza, 10. Inferno, 11. Es ist Vorbei, 12. Abgesang, 13. Paradies!?, 14. Dralles Weib

Customers who bought this item also bought:

Leæther Strip
"Object ÆP"
price: 15.95 €

Apoptygma Berzerk
Engraved White Vinyl
"Ashes to Ashes"
price: 14.99 €

32 Crash
price: 9.99 €

Apoptygma Berzerk
12" Double Picture Vinyl
"Soli Deo Gloria"
price: 29.99 €

listed items: 7.116

shopping cart

The shopping cart contains: item(s): 0
price: 0.00 €
packaging: 0.00 €

show shopping cart


delivery charges

weekly deal

Novalis deux
€ 12,99 only

pick of the month

Atomic Neon
only 9,99 €

Black Rain App

Like us