· view item


CD "Touch Of Madness"

Artikel-Nr.: 02763085
label: Infacted Recordings

price: 13.99 €, incl. VAT plus shipping costs


After 4 years of silence, Menschdefekt is back again with their second release called “Touch Of Madness” which will bring you a cavalcade of dance floor tracks with catchy melodies, fast beats and a lot of atmosphere. Everything has been updated and evolved since “The human parasite” and the sound is stronger and better than before. Expect to hear songs about a society on the brink of corruption and a dying human breed.13 new unreleased tracks which will deliver a variety of styles in both songs and vocals. Expect everything from fast and hard to slow and atmospheric. A must have for all harsh electro lovers and fans of bands such as Grendel, Hocico, Suicide Commando or Combichrist.

01. Touch Of Madness, 02. The System Of Nothing, 03. Civil War, 04. Rot In Hell, 05. Armageddon, 06. Broken Down (into pieces), 07. End Of It All, 08. Running Deep (Relapse), 09. New World Order, 10. The Devil, 11. Gottes Zorn v2, 12. Ashen Earth, 13. (Life) Like Cancer

listed items: 7.116

shopping cart

The shopping cart contains: item(s): 0
price: 0.00 €
packaging: 0.00 €

show shopping cart


delivery charges

pick of the month

Atomic Neon
only 9,99 €

Black Rain App

Like us