· view item



Artikel-Nr.: 02336320
label: Metropolis

price: 14.99 €, incl. VAT plus shipping costs


To celebrate thirty years, KMFDM set off on a pair of tours in 2013. While on the road, Sascha, Lucia, Andy, Steve and Jules tore through blistering sets spanning the complete three decade discography. With "We Are KMFDM", the band celebrates its anniversary and documents the tours with a showcasing of live material captured on the road. This live album features favorites new and old, and in addition to the sixteen tracks on the disc, includes a download card for live versions of D.I.Y., Anarchy, Megalomaniac, & WWIII.

01. Sucks, 02. Kunst, 03. Amnesia, 04. Ave Maria, 05. Light, 06. Pussy Riot, 07. I Heart You, 08. Free Your Hate, 09. Potz Blitz, 10. Tohuvabohu, 11. Son Of A Gun, 12. Rebels In Kontrol, 13. Hau Ruck, 14. Animal Out, 15. Krank, 16. A Drug Against War

listed items: 7.116

shopping cart

The shopping cart contains: item(s): 0
price: 0.00 €
packaging: 0.00 €

show shopping cart


delivery charges

pick of the month

Atomic Neon
only 9,99 €

Black Rain App

Like us