· view item

Ghost Brigade

LP "IV - One With The Storm [ltd. Blue Transparent]"

Artikel-Nr.: 01739306
label: Season Of Mist

price: 29.99 €, incl. VAT plus shipping costs


Ltd. Blue Transparent Vinyl Gatefold. "IV: One with the Storm" will be released as a Digipak CD with bonus tracks, deluxe clamshell box LP, various coloured LP formats and regular CD. The bonus tracks on the limited Digipak are remixes of 'Long Way To The Graves' and 'Disembodied Voices' by Jonny Wanha, who previously remixed 'In the Woods' (from previous album "Until Fear No Longer Defines Us") in 2012.


listed items: 7.116

shopping cart

The shopping cart contains: item(s): 0
price: 0.00 €
packaging: 0.00 €

show shopping cart


delivery charges

pick of the month

Atomic Neon
only 9,99 €

Black Rain App

Like us