· view item

Ghost Brigade

LP "IV - One With The Storm [Black Vinyl]"

Artikel-Nr.: 01739304
label: Season Of Mist

price: 26.99 €, incl. VAT plus shipping costs


Black Vinyl Gatefold. "IV: One with the Storm" will also be released as a Digipak CD with bonus tracks, deluxe clamshell box, various coloured LP formats and regular CD. The bonus tracks on the limited Digipak are remixes of 'Long Way To The Graves' and 'Disembodied Voices' by Jonny Wanha, who previously remixed 'In the Woods' (from previous album "Until Fear No Longer Defines Us") in 2012.


listed items: 7.116

shopping cart

The shopping cart contains: item(s): 0
price: 0.00 €
packaging: 0.00 €

show shopping cart


delivery charges

pick of the month

Atomic Neon
only 9,99 €

Black Rain App

Like us