· view item


CD "Frequency Overload"

Artikel-Nr.: 00175121
label: DWA / DWV (ex DeathWatch Asia)

price: 12.99 €, incl. VAT plus shipping costs


2nd album of hard dance tracks from Colombian duo! Includes remixes from CHAINREACTOR and VAULT-113! In the fall of 2011, Colombian hardstyle darkravers TERRORKODE delivered “Corrosive Audio” – a hammerblow of bass and beats, including a rash of remixes from luminaries of the genre such as NOISUF-X, SAM and PHOSGORE, mixed and mastered by Kolja Trelle (SOMAN). In the interim, programmers Neural and Sacro have been perfecting their own mixing skills and experimenting with various added elements – the results of which have now been assembled into their second slamming album “Frequency Overload”. Mastered this time by Jan L of NOISUF-X/X-FUSION himself, “Frequency Overload” takes the basic blueprints of “Corrosive Audio” and rebuilds them into a ferocious new model for 2013 – more powerful, more dynamic, more aggressive. 14 tracks, including the final versions of “I Am The Death Machine” (from “Dying World Anthems”) and “Operation Q” (from “Endzeit Bunkertracks VI”), p lus 12 new songs including “Evil” co-written by and featuring the vocals and lyrics of Eugene Nesci/VPROJEKT – an hour of instrumental intensity, designed to make your body move. Packaged once more by Vlad McNeally of Kallisti:Design in a slick continuation of the video-game theme established with “Corrosive Audio”, the CD-version of “Frequency Overload” comes in a limited first edition of 200 in 4-panel digipak – augmented by remixes from CHAINREACTOR and VAULT-113. TERRORKODE – the game continues…

01. Die Party ist vorbei, 02. Fucktard, 03. Evil (feat. VPROJEKT), 04. Smell Of Sex, 05. I Am The Death Machine, 06. Die Revolution, 07. Satanic Drums, 08. Operation Q, 09. Blut! Blut!, 10. Du bist tot, 11. Mind-Altering Frequenci es, 12. Hey, ist wer gestorben?, 13. Face To Face, 14. Chaos, 15. Operation Q (CHAINREACTOR Remix), 16. Die Party ist vorbei (Closed by VAULT-113)

Customers who bought this item also bought:

ESC (Eden Synthetic Corp ...
"Breathing Salt"
price: 13.99 €

price: 13.99 €

"Resistanz 2013"
price: 12.99 €

"Fire And Forget [European Edition]"
price: 12.99 €

listed items: 7.116

shopping cart

The shopping cart contains: item(s): 0
price: 0.00 €
packaging: 0.00 €

show shopping cart


delivery charges

pick of the month

Atomic Neon
only 9,99 €

Black Rain App

Like us