· view item


CD "Heiwehland [+ Bonus]"

Artikel-Nr.: 01629010
label: Auerbach

price: 15.99 €, incl. VAT plus shipping costs


"Heiwehland" is Fräkmündt's second full-length album and was originally released in 2011. Once again, the Swiss "Ur-Folk" group addresses local lore, historical events and the feeling of home-sickness. For this album, musical support for Fräkmündt came from Eluveitie-members Chrigel Glanzmann (vocals) and Merlin Sutter (drums). This new version on Auerbach Tonträger is enhanced by exhaustive liner notes and the cover of a song by Knoxville Girl as a bonus track.

01. Bärgfrede, 02. Chomm Domini, s'Esch Zyt!, 03. Hüfifirn, 04. Die arme Seele em Ys, 05. Ha an em Ort es Blüemli gseh, 06. Dehei, 07. D'Chueh metem Holderechnoche, 08. Suworow, 09. Härz mys Härz, 10. D'Draachejongfer, 11. Bockitobel, 12. S'Toggeli, 13. Tanzlaubehond, 14. Aues esch Anderscht, 15. Heiwehland, 16. Senged, Suufed, Tanzed Wöud!, Bonus-Track: 17. S'Thuot das Anneli Nömm Uufstoh

listed items: 7.116

shopping cart

The shopping cart contains: item(s): 0
price: 0.00 €
packaging: 0.00 €

show shopping cart


delivery charges

pick of the month

Atomic Neon
only 9,99 €

Black Rain App

Like us